Draw An Eye with teardrop Step By Step by Me:)


 Howdyyyy




Dearest & Nearest Steemians...Good day to all..:) 








I made it...
Sketch of an Eye with tear drop...
Used 6b and 8b HB pencils
One secret ,for shading I used cotton bud/cotton swab instead of blending stick because blending stick is not available to me at that time:D

As I m also a beginner so I want to give one message to all beginners...
"Never give up just try to sketch again and again until it becomes better, try to make it with more consideration don't quit halfway untill you complete your sketch,hope at the end you will like & love your results when you have done it just like me when I was making this sketch I thought it becomes not so good but at the end I m little satisfied with it"...

Here is a Step by step tutorial of this sketch of an eye.. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 And it's final done

 

Let me know dear steemians what you think about my eye sketch...

Hope you'll like my sketching..
I truly hope it can be of some help to those of you who still trying to practice and get better and hopefully you can join in with me as I draw^_^:)

Wish you a Happy Winter season to all Steemians...^_^

Your Feedback always needed... 


Thanks everyone! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now