Drawing of Boa Hancock.

Hello friends, I hope you are well today, my colleagues, I welcome you to my blog, here I am going to show you the way in which I made this drawing of Boa Hancock, this is one of the secondary characters that I call the most attention In it's fun and very well known Anime One Piece.

This character appeared during the season of the infiltration of Luffy the protagonist of the anime in prison for the worst criminals Impel Dawn, she is the queen of a country only of women men are strictly forbidden there, it turns out that in a struggle of life or death between Luffy and the younger sisters of Boa Hancock she falls in love with him to see the acts of courage and nobility of the protagonist of this series.

Another fact of this character is that she is one of the greatest pirates of the generation so much that she is a Shishibukai, these are pirates that due to their great powers and their enormous strength the government proposes a truce of peace not to win over enemies so dangerous.

Thanks to her and her title Shishibukai Luffy manages to infiltrate Impel Dawn to rescue his older brother Ace who was sentenced to death.

For me this character won all my appreciation and admiration, is a courageous, honorable, beautiful and strong, that's why I wanted to make this drawing of her I hope you like friends, here I leave you step by step how you do it.

Step by Step

The first thing I did was the shape of the character, it took me some time because it has some details in the clothes that did not identify well in the image I took to draw, once I had the desired shape of the drawing I started doing the clothes of the character.

In this image you can see how you do it.

After that it occurred to me that the boa queen is not Boa Hancock without her reptilian friend so I added the boa to the character's side, making the boa turned my brain because I had to take the boa image of another scene and the The only one that I got to draw was looking in the opposite direction so I did it upside down something that was quite a challenge for me if I'm honest.

Here I show you how it came out.

After doing that I continued with the details that I lacked of the clothes of Boa Hancock and those of the boa, in this part it is easier because it is almost complete the drawing were only minimal details that were missing, among them was the Face, clothes and add shadows.

In this image below I show you to add it.

After that I wanted to add a decorative background to the drawing to give it the view that it is a wanted poster, and ready that way I finished making this drawing of Boa Hancock.
In this image below I show you to add it.

This was all my blog today friends, thank you for watching and for all your support colleagues.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center