I'm Out- Part Two

This isn't part of the same conversation as that was shared with a trusted individual and part publicly yesterday. This is a private chat with Bitcoinfinest, known to the steem world as @mightymillions. I started this conversation by stating that TheGoon has stolen an image and posted it and because of that I wouldn't like to be associated with what is going on. I find stolen content to be one of the worst things ever and so that led to the actions of yesterday. But anyways, here we see Bitcoinfinest saying that TheGoon is making the project look stupid, which I agree with.

BitcoinFinest Private Chat 1.png

Along with that, here's a private chat with @cryptogrind where we are discussing TheGoon. He states that TheGoon is just in it for the money.

CryptoGrind Private Chat 1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now