Would you allow PSD2 (open banking) companies to check your bank account, bank account history for discount(s)?

Would you allow PSD2 (open banking) companies to check your bank account, bank account history for discount(s)?


What is Open Banking, and is it safe? | Bankrate UK.
My opinion is that I would not allow them (or anyone else) to check my bank account, bank account history for any kind of discount(s). Because of security/privacy reasons.
What about you?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I do not know yet (rather yes).

  • I do not know yet (rather no).

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Would you allow PSD2 (open banking) companies to check your bank account, bank account history for discount(s)?
You may select 1 choices
Yes.
No.
I do not know yet (rather yes).
I do not know yet (rather no).
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center