I like fish.

I like fish.


Do you like fish?

This post (poll) of mine is originally posted on dPoll (https://dpoll.xyz). This poll is a joke/parody of @berniesanders's "I like fish." post.

Hint: https://steemit.com/fish/@berniesanders/i-like-fish


  • I like fish.

  • Yes I also like fish

  • i love fish i like fish

  • I love it even with all my ass😂😂✌ The proteins are good for my weak body

  • I love me some sushi! That counts, right? :-)

  • I love fish because they swim very smoothly.

  • I like Parmos.

  • I love a wild salmon either smoked slices or a big pieces fried with the skin...love it

  • Any one got some fish jokes? Take a minute to mullet over and make sure to let minnow.

  • Only when they are raw like sashimi.

  • You can't post like that and get $300. You are going to be blacklisted.

  • Hahaha what the actual fu#k? :D

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

I like fish.
You may select 1 choices
I like fish.
Yes I also like fish
i love fish i like fish
I love it even with all my ass😂😂✌ The proteins are good for my weak body
I love me some sushi! That counts, right? :-)
I love fish because they swim very smoothly.
I like Parmos.
I love a wild salmon either smoked slices or a big pieces fried with the skin...love it
Any one got some fish jokes? Take a minute to mullet over and make sure to let minnow.
Only when they are raw like sashimi.
You can't post like that and get $300. You are going to be blacklisted.
Hahaha what the actual fu#k? :D
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center