Have you ever made a typo in a poll on dPoll? Could you fix it?

Have you ever made a typo in a poll on dPoll? Could you fix it?


DQmRS1td9zMErNTuHoKQSFdbE7SmjW1yB9i3MoHKoPdGQ1C/dpoll-3.png
Image source: https://cdn.steemitimages.com.

Yesterday (2019.02.19) I made a poll (Have you heard about ClearPoll and the ClearPoll (POLL) tokens?), and I made typos in multiple answers.

I wrote "I have not used ClearPoll so far, but I maybe/probably I will use it in the future" instead of "I have not used ClearPoll so far, but I maybe/probably will use it in the future."

I wrote "iOs" instead of "iOS" in multiple answers.
But I saw these typos later, and I could not fix them.

So, have you ever made a typo in a poll on dPoll that you could not fix later?

This is a multiple choice poll. Select all that applies to you.


  • I have made one (or more) typo(s) in a poll on dPoll.

  • I have not made any typo in a poll on dPoll at all so far.

  • I could fix the typo(s).

  • I could not fix the typo(s).

  • I have not made any poll on dPoll so far, so this question is currently irrelevant for me.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Have you ever made a typo in a poll on dPoll? Could you fix it?
You may select 1 choices
I have made one (or more) typo(s) in a poll on dPoll.
I have not made any typo in a poll on dPoll at all so far.
I could fix the typo(s).
I could not fix the typo(s).
I have not made any poll on dPoll so far, so this question is currently irrelevant for me.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center