Do you currently have an IPv6 IP address?

Do you currently have an IPv6 IP address?


I currently use the internet both with an IPv4 and with an IPv6 IP address.
You can test your IP address(es) on the following link:
https://test-ipv6.com.
What about you? Do you currently have an IPv6 address?


  • Yes, I currently use the internet both with an IPv4 and with an IPv6 IP address.

  • Yes, I currently use the internet only with an IPv6 IP address.

  • No, I currently use the internet only with an IPv4 IP address.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Do you currently have an IPv6 IP address?
You may select 1 choices
Yes, I currently use the internet both with an IPv4 and with an IPv6 IP address.
Yes, I currently use the internet only with an IPv6 IP address.
No, I currently use the internet only with an IPv4 IP address.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now