You know and have read Monica's Gang(Monica and Friends)?

You know and have read Monica's Gang(Monica and Friends)?


Recently it was released in the Brazilian cinemas, Turma da Mônica: Laços (film) is a live-action film by Turma da Mônica produced by Maurício de Sousa Produções

The stories of Monica's gang have been released in various countries and languages

Have you had the opportunity to read a story? in what language and what name was given in your country of origin?


  • Yes, I know and I already read

  • no I do not know

  • I know but I never read

  • other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

You know and have read Monica's Gang(Monica and Friends)?
polls.max-votes-hint
Yes, I know and I already read
no I do not know
I know but I never read
other
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now