Steem Monsters palyers poll: how often do you meet rivals playing Dragon summoner?

Steem Monsters palyers poll: how often do you meet rivals playing Dragon summoner?


Hola!

Daria Dragonscale is my favorite summoner!
Almost the entire season I play in the Silver League using it. Probably, it’s good that there are no daily quests for dragons, so it’s not popular while I was playing last season, I almost didn’t see it among my opponents (except maybe 1 or 2 times per 1000 battles).

I wonder how often do you meet Dragon Summoner?

Also, if you vote you have seen Dragoness - please also leave a comment: which league are you fighting in?

P.S. Allow multiple choice selection - if you can playing myself and meet the Summoner in battles.


Join the Steem Monsters
if you still have not!

See ya!




  • No, I have never met the Dragon Summoner

  • I rarely meet (specify in the comments how often and the league)

  • I often meet (specify in the comments how often and the league)

  • I met the Dragon Dummoner and that was you!

  • I myself play as the Dragon Summoner (specify in the comments which one and the league)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Steem Monsters palyers poll: how often do you meet rivals playing Dragon summoner?
You may select 1 choices
No, I have never met the Dragon Summoner
I rarely meet (specify in the comments how often and the league)
I often meet (specify in the comments how often and the league)
I met the Dragon Dummoner and that was you!
I myself play as the Dragon Summoner (specify in the comments which one and the league)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center