What kind of Rechargeable Batteries should I buy?

What kind of Rechargeable Batteries should I buy?


It looks like Planned Obsolescence has become a reality we cannot escape and Rechargeable Batteries are now designed to fail after 2 or 3 years of usage...

Last time I've bought 8 Philips Rechargeable Batteries and 2 years later, 7 of them died in the same week. Ridiculous. This should be illegal.

DeadBatteries.png

Image Source: TheWealthAdvisor.com


What Batteries should I get next?


  • A Well-Known and more Expensive Brand (like Philips, Panasonic, Duracell, etc...)

  • A Unknown Chinese but much Cheaper Brand

  • Non-Rechargeable Batteries

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

What kind of Rechargeable Batteries should I buy?
You may select 1 choices
A Well-Known and more Expensive Brand (like Philips, Panasonic, Duracell, etc...)
A Unknown Chinese but much Cheaper Brand
Non-Rechargeable Batteries
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center