Were You Able To Claim Palnet Tokens On The Claimdrop?

Were You Able To Claim Palnet Tokens On The Claimdrop?


I am seeing a few posts about the claimdrop of Palnet tokens. Have you claimed yours?


  • Yes

  • No

  • No, I think I am not on the whitelist

  • No, I saw my name on the whitelist but the tokens are not showing up on my wallet

  • No, Wait, Palnet what?

  • No, I am not interested, too many coins too many front end and so on

  • I am confused and lost

  • I have to do my research first

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Where You Able To Claim Palnet Tokens On The Claimdrop?
You may select 1 choices
Yes
No
No, I think I am not on the whitelist
No, I saw my name on the whitelist but the tokens are not showing up on my wallet
No, Wait, Palnet what?
No, I am not interested, too many coins too many front end and so on
I am confused and lost
I have to do my research first
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center