WHY DO YOU ANSWER POLLS? (a dpoll two-part questionnaire)

WHY DO YOU ANSWER POLLS? (a dpoll two-part questionnaire)


dpoll.xyz

Last time, I asked you why you MADE dpolls. Top answers?

  • It's fun
  • It's informative

This Time, I Want To Know...

WHY DO YOU ANSWER DPOLLS?


  • It's Fun!

  • I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!

  • I do it for the profit! (BONUS: on average how much do you make per answer?)

  • I do it because I'm bored... I barely even read the questions...

  • Something else... (explain yourself!)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

WHY DO YOU ANSWER POLLS? (a dpoll two-part questionnaire)
You may select 1 choices
It's Fun!
I like sharing my view-point and knowledge on stuff!
I do it for the profit! (BONUS: on average how much do you make per answer?)
I do it because I'm bored... I barely even read the questions...
Something else... (explain yourself!)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center