Do you know how to solve a Rubik's Cube?

Do you know how to solve a Rubik's Cube?


I am curious as to the percentage of people who can solve the Rubik's cube. If you could provide some extra details as to what method you use, how fast you can solve it, when you learned how to solve it or anything else to keep my brain engaged on this slow moving Sunday, I would appreciate it :)


  • I know how to solve a classic 3x3 rubiks cube

  • I know how to solve other types of cubes like the 2x2, 4x4, skewb...

  • I have been to a cubing competition

  • Never heard of a Rubik's cube

  • Heard of it but didn't learn it

  • It's been a long time since I tried it... don't know whether I can anymore

  • Anything else

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Do you know how to solve a Rubik's Cube?
You may select 1 choices
I know how to solve a classic 3x3 rubiks cube
I know how to solve other types of cubes like the 2x2, 4x4, skewb...
I have been to a cubing competition
Never heard of a Rubik's cube
Heard of it but didn't learn it
It's been a long time since I tried it... don't know whether I can anymore
Anything else
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now