Did You FOMO When Bitcoin broke 11K?

Did You FOMO When Bitcoin broke 11K?


Bitcoin had been going parabolic while the traditional assets had been unstable and unpredictable. It recently hit $11,000. Have you felt the FOMO?


  • Yes, I should have bought at 3K

  • No, I am a perpetual HODLER

  • No, Long Bitcoin and short the bankers

  • No, because I made the right decision during the bear market

  • Yes, so please stop the hype

  • I am clueless

  • I do not use crypto

  • Other ( add your reaction)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Did You FOMO When Bitcoin broke 11K?
You may select 1 choices
Yes, I should have bought at 3K
No, I am a perpetual HODLER
No, Long Bitcoin and short the bankers
No, because I made the right decision during the bear market
Yes, so please stop the hype
I am clueless
I do not use crypto
Other ( add your reaction)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center