To Those Who Are Still Playing Drugwars

To Those Who Are Still Playing Drugwars


If you are still playing drugwars, I want to know what you prioritize the moment you start the game


  • Attacking Targets because I love to win and I am prepared

  • Upgrading the resources because I want to have more and be more

  • Recruiting and training my troops because I love to battle

  • Deposit all to the heist to speed up my earnings

  • Others ( specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

To Those Who Are Still Playing Drugwars
You may select 1 choices
Attacking Targets because I love to win and I am prepared
Upgrading the resources because I want to have more and be more
Recruiting and training my troops because I love to battle
Deposit all to the heist to speed up my earnings
Others ( specify)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center