WHY do you NOT use bot(s) for trading cryptocurrencies? 你为什么不使用机器人进行加密货币交易?

WHY do you NOT use bot(s) for trading cryptocurrencies? 你为什么不使用机器人进行加密货币交易?


In a poll (https://partiko.app/@bsfmalaysia/do-you-use-trading-bots-for-trading-cryptocurrencies-if-so-what-bots-do-you-use) regarding the use of trading bots, surprisingly everyone who voted claimed that they don't use trading bots at all.


  • I'm a HODLER 我是一名加密货币长期持有主义者

  • Bots are too costly 交易机器人费用太高昂了

  • Bots don't work 交易机器人没有用

  • I have better algorithms than most bots in the market 我的算法比市面上的交易机器人更好

  • I don't feel comfortable authorizing external bots to trade my cryptocurrency 我不放心授权外部组织的机器人用我的加密货币进行交易

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

WHY do you NOT use bot(s) for trading cryptocurrencies? 你为什么不使用机器人进行加密货币交易?
You may select 1 choices
I'm a HODLER 我是一名加密货币长期持有主义者
Bots are too costly 交易机器人费用太高昂了
Bots don't work 交易机器人没有用
I have better algorithms than most bots in the market 我的算法比市面上的交易机器人更好
I don't feel comfortable authorizing external bots to trade my cryptocurrency 我不放心授权外部组织的机器人用我的加密货币进行交易
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center