If you'd have the possibility to more, where would you like to move?

If you'd have the possibility to more, where would you like to move?


The world is big and people not always like where they live. What about you?

I'm going to name the main continents as I can't list every country here but feel free to name the country you'd like to move to.

Multiple choice is possible because one can have more than one destination in mind.


  • Africa

  • Europe

  • Asia

  • North America

  • South America

  • Australia (or Oceania)

  • Antarctica

  • I'm fine where I am

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

If you'd have the possibility to more, where would you like to move?
You may select 1 choices
Africa
Europe
Asia
North America
South America
Australia (or Oceania)
Antarctica
I'm fine where I am
Other
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center