What Is Your Reaction When You Got Flagged?

What Is Your Reaction When You Got Flagged?


Red Flag

As you may know, with the hard fork 21, a downvote pool is planned. Downvoting will no longer consume normal Voting Power, at least to a certain level (10-15 percent). Flagging can be much more frequent in the future. If you never got flagged until today, probably it will happen soon.

What is (or will be) your reaction when you got flagged? (I mean, some decent flag which really hurts, not a symbolical one with 0.001 cents.)
(Photo: Pixabay.com)


  • You flagged me, I flag you, idiot!

  • Time to get help from my friends or community.

  • Some police, guards, cleaners, some organization to control the rules here, please?

  • I think about if I made something wrong… but what?

  • I’m kindly asking the person what was the problem. (And if no answer?)

  • Better I leave Steem(it) and sell all my Steem.

  • Better I don’t post anymore.

  • Better I do nothing, and maybe they forget me.

  • Buy a lot of !popcorn !popcorn !popcorn and watch the long-long series “Deadly Steem Flagging Wars”

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

What Is Your Reaction When You Got Flagged?
You may select 1 choices
You flagged me, I flag you, idiot!
Time to get help from my friends or community.
Some police, guards, cleaners, some organization to control the rules here, please?
I think about if I made something wrong… but what?
I’m kindly asking the person what was the problem. (And if no answer?)
Better I leave Steem(it) and sell all my Steem.
Better I don’t post anymore.
Better I do nothing, and maybe they forget me.
Buy a lot of !popcorn !popcorn !popcorn and watch the long-long series “Deadly Steem Flagging Wars”
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center