How Do You Deal With Anger?

How Do You Deal With Anger?


Argue

Let's suppose you suddenly argue, quarrel with somebody badly. With some important person (with your partner, close relative, or best friend). When is it worth reconciling?
(Photo: Pixabay.com)


  • As soon as possible.

  • When we are both relaxed.

  • Preferably the same day.

  • Let’s sleep first, and the next day, when we are calmer.

  • When the other recognizes his mistake.

  • When the person who made the mistake sees his/her error.

  • When the other wants. I obey.

  • I do not know. It depends on my mood.

  • Prepare for war!!!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

How Do You Deal With Anger?
You may select 1 choices
As soon as possible.
When we are both relaxed.
Preferably the same day.
Let’s sleep first, and the next day, when we are calmer.
When the other recognizes his mistake.
When the person who made the mistake sees his/her error.
When the other wants. I obey.
I do not know. It depends on my mood.
Prepare for war!!!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center