Have you made any PALcoin or SPT from your posting?

Have you made any PALcoin or SPT from your posting?


I've posted on #PALnet and I know that some of the people who voted me have PALcoin staked. But I haven't had any payouts and my rewards are all 0.00 PAL It's a similar story with Splintertalk.io as well.


  • Yes

  • No - I don't post on PALnet/Splintertalk

  • No - I have the same problem as you

  • I can explain why you are not receiving any PAL/SPT for posts

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Have you made any PALcoin or SPT from your posting?
You may select 1 choices
Yes
No - I don't post on PALnet/Splintertalk
No - I have the same problem as you
I can explain why you are not receiving any PAL/SPT for posts
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center