Which is your favorite site/dapp used to interact on Steem?

Which is your favorite site/dapp used to interact on Steem?


This is my first poll, so take it easy on me!

I've only been on the Steem platform since November of last year, so I'm still learning about a few things. I use my phone and have found Steempeak to work best for me. my favorite feature is the ability to change the layout of my feed. Overall I think Busy is the easiest to use, but it takes forever to scroll through feeds since they can't be resized.

Anyway...which is your favorite, & why?


  • Steemit

  • Partiko

  • Busy

  • Steempeak

  • eSteem

  • A tribe/site (palnet, ctp, weedcash, etc...)

  • Other?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Which is your favorite site/dapp used to interact on Steem?
You may select 1 choices
Steemit
Partiko
Busy
Steempeak
eSteem
A tribe/site (palnet, ctp, weedcash, etc...)
Other?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center