How Would You Likely Spend Your Birthday Celebration?

How Would You Likely Spend Your Birthday Celebration?


I recently celebrated my birthday which was last June 19. 2019. I had thought about some options on how and where to celebrate it. The best option I made is cook the food on my own and made a small celebration at our small computer shop. It was different but I like it.

How about you?


  • Just stay home spend it with family cook food enough for the rest of us

  • Go to a nearby restaurant of choice together with close friends and family

  • Spend it alone by myself and have lots of fun

  • I do not celebrate birthdays

  • Go out of town because why not?

  • Travel abroad and explore

  • Stay away from people I become antisocial during my birthday

  • Go to a spa to pamper myself

  • Go shopping

  • Others ( specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

How Would You Likely Spend Your Birthday Celebration?
You may select 1 choices
Just stay home spend it with family cook food enough for the rest of us
Go to a nearby restaurant of choice together with close friends and family
Spend it alone by myself and have lots of fun
I do not celebrate birthdays
Go out of town because why not?
Travel abroad and explore
Stay away from people I become antisocial during my birthday
Go to a spa to pamper myself
Go shopping
Others ( specify)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center