Is it possible to exploit the exchange rates of Steem and SBD and earn profit from it?

Is it possible to exploit the exchange rates of Steem and SBD and earn profit from it?


Greetings Steemians!

So, the weekend has come. I hope you all are enjoying the weekend.
We witnessed good price of Steem a few weeks ago but now it has dropped again. The price of Steem was above $0.45 SBD at that time but now its about $0.35 SBD. It seems that one can exploit the exchange rates of Steem/SBD and get benefit.

Is it possible to exploit the exchange rates of Steem and SBD and earn profit from it?


  • Yes, its possible.

  • No, its too complicated.

  • I myself has earned profit from it.

  • I have not tried it.

  • It seems very interesting.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Is it possible to exploit the exchange rates of Steem and SBD and earn profit from it?
You may select 1 choices
Yes, its possible.
No, its too complicated.
I myself has earned profit from it.
I have not tried it.
It seems very interesting.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now