In what would you invest 0.1 BTC right now?

In what would you invest 0.1 BTC right now?


After hodling for months and months the time of "hard decisions" and frustrations has come. About a month or two ago I started somehow trading a small part of my portfolio and I can't say that I've nailed too many good trades. I always have the feeling that whatever I bought it was a bad decision. I've flipped the coin, followed twitter trends and so on to get the cherry on the cake but haven't found "that strategy" yet. Now I have some coins in my head and I want to see which seems appealing to you.

Thanns for taking the poll and have a great day!
Adrian


  • Storm

  • Tron

  • Status

  • Siacoin

  • Stellar

  • Iota

  • Tezos

  • 0x

  • Other that I consider a gem

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

In what would you invest 0.1 BTC right now?
polls.max-votes-hint
Storm
Tron
Status
Siacoin
Stellar
Iota
Tezos
0x
Other that I consider a gem
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now