dPet Halloween Contest 2018 Argi & Clotilde

Hi all
My name is Argi (Light)
Today I'm joining this challenge that presents us @dpet for # dpet-halloween
How would I miss it?
Here I am starting to prepare the Halloween party
With my friend Clotilde.
First we photographed so you know us.
Clotilde is the one who is all bones.
I am the cute green-eyed kitten.

IMG_0025.jpg

I want Clotilde is very silent.
Your bones attract me a lot.
It's a pity he can not caress me.
But I love her.

IMG_0021.jpg
Your hands seem special to me.
Full of tiny bones.
I want to bite them.
But I think he would be angry.

IMG_0013.jpg
After having a good time making the guest list.
Thinking of who in the family would like to come to the party.
Touch a little rest.
Thinking about our things. Enjoying the company.
Having a good afternoon

IMG_0017-1.jpg
happy dpet-halloween
Rules

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center