This content got low rating by people.

@Stemgeeks downvoting farms

@Stemgeeks seems to have quite a few accounts backing them up with downvoting so they can promote their scam, a shitcoin called Stem.

They down-voted me and I asked them why and they have not responded. I didn't think I would have to call them out but I'm tired of these new users who just buy into our Network and start downvoting people. I've been on this platform literally 3 years and they just formed an account in July and are downvoting people.

Do not support their shitcoin, and be sure to warn others. If they are doing this for established Steem veterans then they will do this against anyone. Please bring awareness to this!

Take a look at their Steemd page too.

So without further ado, @Stemgeeks stop being fucking pricks. I will never support your token after this bs. You don't play with people's rep on Steem without backlash. Don't worry tho, I'll make sure people are aware. Guess I gotta make a statement on my YouTube channels, but I doubt it, your shitcoin is already insignificant.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now