My Entry To The Doodletrends Drawing Contest: A.I. Mantis

Hello Steemians and Doodletrends enthusiasts,

This is my participation to the Doodletrends Drawing Contest : 67
The theme: Artificial Intelligence Mantis
Thank you to @steempampanga for this initiative.
mantis doodle.jpg
This doodle is made in 01 minute. I drew a mantis in action. Leaping with its mechanical body, sharp edge claws and legs. My intention is to make a doodle in the most quickest possible time. The time I set myself to beat is a minute. I am glad I always hit my target although the image that had been drawn needs a little more explaining for the viewers to grasp the concept or look.

Hope you enjoyed reading my post. If you would like to participate, go ahead as this contest is inclusive of all levels of artistic skills and talent. Why not give it a try.

Have fun and enjoy.

london65 doodle banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center