Doodletrends Drawing Contest Week 37: Rooftop #c-auoqcvqfeejyz9tl8bfa

88wkjtaj6n.png
#c-auoqcvqfeejyz9tl8bfa
Hello my Steemit friends, eSteemians and Doodletrendistas,

What a beautiful theme we have this week for doodletrends drawing contest. I can't believe that I had been able to join regularly despite my busy schedule.

Rooftops have their own mystery and charm that is why I said this prompt is beautiful as it helped brought out some creativity in me. My drawing shows the rising sun on the background and that is better viewed from a rooftop. Rising sun, lead me to considering creating a roof that is suggestive of a red Japanese style roof. Dark sky, glistening horizon and red roof very mystical and serene moment.

Hope you like my entry. Thanks for dropping by. Steem on
Kia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center