Doodle doodledayeo challenge – round 17: the sad mermaid. By @samueljose.

Hi @opheliafu: my participation…
the siren that inspires me represents the different kinds of fish found below in the sea ... the deadly thing that pollution is usually not only for animals but for all living beings and that includes us humans, we must create awareness because we hurt ourselves and others, I hope you like my reflection. regards..!

la sirena que me inspira representa los diferentes tipos de peces que se encuentran debajo en el mar ... lo mortal que es la contaminación no solo para los animales sino para todos los seres vivos y eso nos incluye a los humanos, debemos crear conciencia porque nos lastimamos a nosotros mismo, espero que les guste mi reflexion. Saludos..!

IMG_20180202_105105.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center