Let's dance Week 46 - Tango ''El Huracan'' @vmps


¡Hello Steemit!

I'm @vmps and today i will bring you my entry to the contest ''Let's dance'' in his 46th week

I was born in Venezuela and i still live here, since i was 15 years old i started to dance tango, my first impression of dance when i become a dancer was weird, i thougt that i should be doing something else, but i decided to keep it going and work my technique, with pass of time i realized that all that i have to do was enjoy dancing and that's everything... That was the moment i really start dancing


11665758_494067454075890_6405210289583717591_n.jpg


My entry for this week is a Tango performance by me and my dance partner Astrid Morillo, the song in the video is called ''El Huracan'' performed by Juan D'arienzo



I want to say thanks to @donatello for doing this contest possible, i hope you all enjoy my entry... ¡Greetings people!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now