🤠 Rod Rosenstein caricature. Political Cartoons for Donald Trump by Maria Grasmick . Rep. Mark Meadows




 


Spooky Himmler Rosenstein look alike viral photo.


Mark Meadows tweet about new info

If you are what you think about all day long but I'm a political cartoonist. The only thing that gives me self esteem is a good cartoon every day. I don't really want to do anything else. And it's funny because this entire 2 years had been swimming upstream doing this!

Almost everybody deleting blocking me. I know a anti Trumper. I live Portland. Screams at me all the time to stop these silly cartoons . Last night was playing all this stuff about how Trump was friends with Epstein and how Trump is a pedophile and all these lies and you know I usually just put on my headphones. I hear chuckles out loud. When they say Trump is the antichrist. I hear radio stations say it.

I usually block iy out. But I was just curious. I want to hear you know what proof there was. .. none anyways. so I was like listening to this ..anti trump show. Unfortunately while I'm trying to do my political cartoon.. because those are my circumstances. FOR YEARS.

Anyway so this show was talking really BAD looney derangement like stuff about Trump. I mean horrible stuff and it didn't even bother me anymore because it's all got no legs. Stuff about how hes the greatest deceiver. I wanted to scream Obama was the great deceiver. But I shut up. Real crap. I mean real doo doo. No proof. Just hate. About Mexicans being separated from kids. You know. White supremacy. Etc.

But I have to hear this stuff almost every night usually I put on my headphones. I believe it's a jealousy thing.

When I live record my cartooning it's blasted sometimes.. I just ignore it..about Alex Jones too. How he is Bill Hicks. And a globalist. Deceiving all of us. Ok. Loco cuckoo. Gay frogs. Ok. Ignorant people I call them. Because if you Actually Listen to #INFOWARS it make alot sense. You can't blame sheep who listen to the false lies spread as rumor.

So anyways I was listening to them tearing Trump apart. .. and this African American black man called in to the show.. and gave these guys a wakeup call! He had lot of good arguments about how Donald Trump was really great and about Frederick Douglass would have voted for him. His voice was high energy. Positive. He spoke about how the left were pure evil and explained why. And how all the best blacks in our history in America were Republicans. And it made my day it made me so happy. I was so smug. Ha ha ! The hosts were speechless and fumbling.

The left are really really stupid. No. Really. So ignorant.

So I know that there's patriots everywhere that call in to these to shows defend Trump and set the record straight.

I know there's a bunch of places online where they have CIA satanic infiltrators. They boot the good guys out via censorship and the agents run the subculture followers. I seen it tons of times. They lead... and they feed those little subcultures all these lies about Trump. That's why it's important for all of us in the undergrounds and in all the forms in the hangouts etc to defend Trump. Just from the heart. With truth.

Because you have people desperate to fit in..and they get fooled. They think its groupthink when its been planted artificially. People fall in love...send money..and support to these pervert coward Cia low level recruits infiltrators. They scam these groups with hoaxes. Go fund me. Etc. They make their research look bad. They plagiarize the good guys. They have some distracting talking nonsense...or flooding the comments with off topic subjects to drown any real message. They attack others. Call names. Triangulate. Fake loving on someone only to steal their laptop. I seen it .

TRUMPS ENEMIES are paying big money to those to spread disinfo about their enemies. Ndas are signed so no-one will know. Sometimes incentives to keep quiet. ♥

These infiltrators are working up their levels to Pervy secret society clubs. Lining up. For promised power and positions. Boy are they stupid

The other side has no argument. You are saving peoples souls. You are liberating.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/2018/10/%f0%9f%a4%a0-rod-rosenstein-caricature-political-cartoons-for-donald-trump-by-maria-grasmick-rep-mark-meadows.html

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now