Qasem Soleimani Wednesday Addams Thing political cartoon #donaldtrump #qanon #politicalcartoon



I have to admit this is what I thought when I saw his hand picture and I haven't been able to find it on line since. I took a screenshot to send to my father to look at. And thank God I have it on my phone.

Is a photo of a hand with a ring on it similar to his proof of death or even ID proof ??

No..no it's not but maybe hes being tortured that's the point of my political cartoon hes worth way more alive with the knowledge and the secrets he knows about Obama so that is why I drew my cartoon the way I did I can explain how I got to that but that's just the vision I got in my mind.


I love charles addams entire life story. Just like me!! His tastes.


That's me 1 hour ago. Bendy and the Ink machine. #batim #bendyandtheinkmachine

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/qasem-soleimani-wednesday-addams-thing-political-cartoon-donaldtrump-qanon-politicalcartoon/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center