Devin Nunes Adam Schiff impeachment hearings political cartoon for President Donald Trump❣



When I look at those 2 sitting next to each other this is what I think of how can they stand or sit next to each other.

For the month of November I'm using art rage it's an art program there Devin nunes.. Is trying to control himself.

Cancel next shift has an unhappy face on his tie .devin nunes ties smiling. To reflect the soul.


I got my idea from this Steve scalise tweet

Drudge report headlines


Trump called it a joke he was busy.


Look at that tartary in d.c. crying. Sad day. The main headline that Drudge Report link to linked to an article that had this picture. It was unable to comment because for a lot of these news articles you have to have a Facebook account or else you cannot comment and I've been banned for 30 days so I can't express my opinion.

I love this "quote that president Donald Trump said.

First comment

I paid someone on fiverr.com to do a caricature of me. Just wanted to see how someone else did it. I really like how it's simple and fill color. A lot of cartoonists use fill color and it's really easy it's like a bucket and you just tap and it fills in between the lines. But to me it's too easy. Even though it's looks nice I kind of like to paint my cartoons.


By the time Christmas comes all these problems will be going away. This is the stage of the year that's the hardest for everyone when the Sun gets darker and darker shorter and shorter days. It's temporary and it's necessary to become reborn again.

Haha I love this app you can make your own newspaper articles.

I'm having major problems with my phone I don't even know if I will be able to post this. I can't use my phone I can't post apps I can't use Instagram linked in's not working. But I guess that leaves me more time to work here. I have so many pictures saved up screenshots that I want to show you. About how McKinley was assassinated in Buffalo New York and there's a reason why you don't hear about it. I have all the screenshots and have the tickets. But I'm so tired right now.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.politicalcartoonsdonaldtrump.com/devin-nunes-adam-schiff-impeachment-hearings-political-cartoon-for-president-donald-trump%e2%9d%a3/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now