I never believed Donald's story

This is a contest but I am sorry I may be going off the rule.
dm.png


After going through many of Donald Mashall post online I found this,

Please don't consider this the ramblings of a crazy person, it is absolute truth. My life and the lives and freedom of many people are depending on this document. They say the world finding out about cloning will set the stage for the end of the world in 2012, they're big into Nostradamus and prophecy,said I'm the Anti-Christ because he is supposed to have a powerful weapon of air (internet) and this letter I send everywhere over the internet is like a weapon over the airwaves and will cause armageddon But something must be done.

Then came my question, we are in 2018, 6 years after the proposed destruction of the world. Does it mean that;
These words are not his?
Didn't he hear what they (the powers) said well?
Or the 2012 they meant is a different thing from the one we know?


He claimed to be taken away and cloned when he was five.

They smashed my face to start, throwing me around scaring me a 5 year old never letting me remember in real life until I turned 30.

But we all know that human cloning was recorded to be successful just just this year.
Then why is the technology use in the so called illumminati still in caves and not know to the world since about 30years ago according to his claims?


He also claimed that they can't kill him..

You may ask why won't they just kill me before I send this document everywhere? It's because I've done so much since age 5 no one wants to be resonsible for my death,

Whoa! So he is now a time bomb?
Or a suicide bomber that everyone gets killed if he is dies?


Yes there are some flashes of truth in his story but I really believe such.
This is an information that is so delibrate that the so called world powers involved must have crushed the information before it went viral but here we are delibrating on such issue.

To me Donald Marshall is nothing but a guy who wants popularity and has gotten it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center