Domestic goddess!

Well, I made a chocolate cheesecake!
For those who don't know me- all but one of you lol- let me explain ... I do NOT cook or bake! So to make something from scratch was nothing short of a feat. Not mentioning all the bowls I have got to wash now... arghh.
Did I mention I hate housework too! Do we still hire maids or should I be looking on fetish sites for those!?! Another story altogether!
Anyway, getting back to the cheesecake. I made it to the recipe, read and reread to make sure I got the correct measurements. When it was done popped it in the freezer and voila! Now I am looking at it n feeling sick with all that chocolate n cream n calories in it.. I don't know why that's bothering me cos at 8 stone overweight that is not a small disaster it's a bloody miracle. I do this constantly. I buy or make things cos am 'craving' them then once I've got them I don't want them!
Oh well, time to relax n close the kitchen door on the mini apocalypse left behind. All done for another day.... where's that bloody maid gone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center