Dogs I Met This Week!

IMG_5830.JPG

This past week I had the opportunity to meet a few new dogs! I love dogs, especially when they are kind and sweet, as these three were.

The one pictured above was my favorite, so cuddly and cute! She is very friendly, if a bit shy and very cute!

IMG_5820.JPG

This old guy is a an old beagle that still has a lot of energy! He was running all around the yard as fast as he could. I think he was excited. I managed to catch him while he was taking a break to snap this picture of him.

IMG_5815.JPG

Last but not least, this very sweet German shepherd puppy! She was very happy to see me and wanted to play, but I couldn't stay very long so all I could do was pet her, which she seemed to enjoy a lot!

Which of these is your favorite?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center