The obese dog

I happened to spot this stray dog near my city's market area. It looked well fed and healthy, but I have a feeling that the dog is sick and is obese. I tried waking it to click some more pics, but it seemed unaffected. I mean, it was so lazy or sick that it would rather take a few beatings from me than get up from it's confortably cocooned position.
Screenshot_2018-09-15-00-31-31-746_com.miui.gallery.png
Shopkeepers also feel the dog is sick and that's the reason they don't shoo it away from the pavement. This special dog is a well mannered one, or can say a lazy one and never troubled the customers. I haven't seen him bark for ones. There are many non veg hotels in the vicinity and i am pretty sure that it is fed well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center