Photoshop Pet Art- Dog lovers

Tanya'sdogsheader.jpg

My sister is one of those people who is madly in love with their dog. Her dogs are her babies, almost as much as my kids are mine. She takes special care of her dogs, especially the one called Lucky, whom she has seen through his cancer treatments, the removal of his leg, and now through his disabilities as a senior dog. Tanya sent me this photo of her beloved dogs and asked if I could remove the clutter from the background.

26940645_10156193682298969_1455101505_n.jpeg

On a whim I suggested making the photo a photoshop smudge painting. She was excited about the idea, so I went ahead and put it together this morning. :)

Tanya'sdogs.jpg

I think it turned out beautiful and would make a great print out for her wall. I haven't dabbled much in smudge paintings of pets, but I should get into it more. Especially since pets are members of the family for so many people. Do you have a pet that you would like to have a photo smudge painting of?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center