Meeting Seed: A Stray Dog Before Until...

Hello everyone! I'd like you to meet my dog named Seed. He was a stray dog before until we decided to save him from starving and lots of infection. We actually adopted him 2 years ago. We even thought he would not be able to survive that day because he looked so weak and his stomach was swelling. He does not even have any fur on his entire body. He actually looked naked and helpless. My heart just crashed the moment I laid eyes on him.

And so the next day we brought him to the vet and then he was given shots for his diarrhea and worms and then the doc said we should take him home and make him drink some of his prescribed meds and vitamins.

After five months in our care we then decided to keep him. He is now named Seed. He looks very healthy and happy. Now he does not need to find food anymore. We even learned that he is very playful and cute with all his fur which has already grown. He looks happy now that Seed is with us.

I hope everyone in this world would know what it feels to be abandoned. Dogs are Gods' gift to us. They bring happiness to ones family. Dogs are the most loyal and true friend. They would sacrifice their lives in order save their master and friend. I've seen some videos and news about dogs fighting a snake who is trying to bite their owner. The dog was able to save his master but sadly, that dog did not survive the snakes' attack. That was a very sad story, which is why I truly value a dogs' life.

Anyway, here is Seed a day before we took him to the vet.

20171227_061057.jpg

And this is Seed today.

20180609_165201.jpg.

Thank you for hanging out here at my page. And don't forget to follow me for more updates of my dog Seed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center