Dog of the Day #3 - A heart shaped tree and my dog

It was a while ago after I have submitted my last photo of the day taken by mobile phone but this one contains almost everything I need in my life, except my husband ;-) Beautiful spring weather, sun, flowers and my dog playing her most favorable toy. And this heart shaped tree... It really made my day!

Please remember not to buy or adopt any dog or any other animal based on emotion, especially after watching movie like Marley & Me, or Hachi: A Dog's Tale, or even worse: for kids as well as a gift. It is a lifetime, or at least huge part of life decision. Do not treat animals like toys!

Click to see full size. Captured by @dogimage

If you liked this post, will you please upvote it to help us build and promote our community together. Follow @dogimage for more fancy dog photos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now