Frankenstein

I’m not sure what this thing is 😐 but my beauty brought it home yesterday afternoon. She put something weird, along with my favorite thing to get my mouth on, her dirty pantiesπŸ‘™ inside of the thing. It was a normal day, until after my last bathroom break 🚽 πŸ’© when she put me in my sleep prison with this weird creature that just lays perfectly still. I panicked and tried to get the heck out of the cage 😨😭😭😭. Being obviously psychic, and knowing just what I need and when I need it, my beauty came to my sleep prison and commanded me to lay down. Since obeying this command usually ends with cheese, I did. She opened the door, grabbed the strange creature, then grabbed me. We all spent some time getting to know each other, until I decided maybe it wasn’t a psychopath that likes to freak people out before murdering them by lying completely still until, they fall asleep then stabbing them to death πŸ”ͺ 😴 πŸ’€. We were put back into sleep prison, and I voiced my usual complaints about being in there, I’m a prince for heck’s sake πŸ‘‘ I should be sleeping in a California king bed with a frame that’s incrusted with the worlds rarest diamonds πŸ’Ž. After I calmed down, I went to sleep for a full 8 hours for the first time since I’ve been home πŸ’€. Usually I’ll tolerate the cage for about 4 hours before waking beauty up to let me out. She is a much nicer person after a full nights rest πŸŒ™ ⭐️ 😴 and I think me and this weird Frankenstein thing will be friends πŸ‘«. .
C4FB08B1-EA77-490C-B35F-932B2C93B1F5.jpeg
456A0148-8FA3-4BED-AF7D-728CC381A8D4.jpeg
A0F68FEB-ED2D-4EBE-8A18-DD7D3F5D1818.jpeg
91EEF25B-599B-4942-810B-F85C4AD860D4.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center