el perro en el sofa/the dog on the couch

20170219_182550.jpg

-español-
hace mucho que no subía nada, por diversos factores, pero bueno, al fin logre subir algo, espero les guste, este dibujo lo hice hace mucho, lo saque de otro dibujo que fue sacado de una revista para perros XD, se supone que era un perro destruyendo un sofá, pero este solo esta acostado, como ya había dicho me gusta dibujar animales, eso es todo : 3"

-english-
It's been a while since I haven't upload something, because differents factors, but well, I finally upload something, I hope you like it, I made this draw a long time ago, I took it out of another drawing that was taken from a dog magazine XD it was supposed to be a dog destroying a sofa, but this one is lying, as I said I like to draw animals, thats all :3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center