The Many Faces of Karl

The first stories I published here The Stray Dog, actually happened a couple years ago... as I said in part 1... A lot has happened since then and I hope to share those stories soon, but since I start a new job tomorrow... I'm sure I'll be here as much as I have been over the last twenty days, or so... I will be back here as much, and as soon as I can.

In the meantime I'll leave you with this photo montage of my life with Karl so far... which is your favorite photo?

the no name stray dogKarl sportin' a mustache
stray 2.jpgmustache adj.jpg
a laughin' and muddy KarlKarl today
muddy laugh.jpgkarl today.jpg

Note: when I took the muddy photo of Karl I was not happy, but damn... looking back on it he's cute boy... even when he's a mess... that I gotta clean up...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center