Dogs are just like kids🐶

IMG_6977.JPG

Behavior of our pets can be easily compared with the behavior of kids, the same playful and curious. For instance,my dog when I come home always checks if there is something for her in the bags I brought.I remember I did the same thing when my mom used to come home hahaha Scientists actually say that dogs think that the owner is a parent,and owners also think of a dog as it's their baby. Dogs get very attached to you,especially if they start living with a human in their first weeks of life.They communicate better with humans, and have some problems in communicating with other dogs later.It's true.I had my dog when she was maybe 10 days old,she is extremely attached to me,when we go out for a walk she doesn't really communicate or play much with other dogs.

IMG_7620.JPG

Dogs are such beautiful and amazing creatures.They are loyal,they listen,you can be yourself with your dog,it makes you smile and happy,I guess it's less responsibility however having a dog I wouldn't say it's that much less.In case if you get a pet in China and then decide to move back to your country you should collect a huge amount of documents in order to take your dog with you!It's insane.

IMG_8014.JPG

Whenever I go traveling or just go out,I miss my dog so much and always wonder what she thinks when I leave her.Wish I could bring her in my pocket wherever I go))Yesterday when I was on a trip I missed her so so much,it's incredible how much you can miss your dog.

IMG_9920.JPG

What was the longest period of time that you left your dog?How did you feel?

IMG_2610.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center