My Recent Order From The Dogs Butcher!

Not only is my dog pumped today but as am I as we have just received our first order from The Dog Butcher and all looks great. Now! Raw Feeding is not new to us and my GSD has been fed this way from the start. Yes even as a pup she was enjoying a nibble on a deers antler!

IMG_0110.jpg

Over the years she has had a variety of different parts of animals and she has never turned her nose up at anything. Definitely not a fussy one. Even likes a good old bowl of Raw Goats Milk from time to time!

Now you might be thinking... why do I feed her on a raw diet? The benefits are amazing! Not only for the body but also for the mind, soul and you can see that here.

IMG_0032.jpg

In another post I will go into more details about the benefits of raw feeding but I must stress, please do your own research before feeding your dog on a raw based diet. Lots of information is out there so you can easily learn this. Now let's look at what we ordered.

IMG_0079.jpg

As you can see, we have a good variety of wonderful things.

IMG_0077.jpg

IMG_0078.jpg

IMG_0080.jpg

IMG_0082.jpg

I couldn't show everything that we ordered but lets just say... the freezer is full and the quality of the meat is outstanding. So yes, we will be making another order in the very near future. That's it from me today but I am looking forward to sharing more with you and others about raw feeding, training and caring for a working German Shepherd. Thank you for reading. Have a good day.

D8EAD0CD-B8AC-41F2-87A5-6254C98F2028.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center