Deception or game?.

When we dogs play with our friends, we try that you also have fun and we also, but when you play with us, how can you be a little cruel?

As my human friends are today, welcome to my blog and thanks for dedicating this little time for my publication, I want to show you this little video that my mom recorded, in which I find the game with her, if you look at her hand, has a fruit with its mouth open for a long time, the fruit is a cake, you will say Why does the girl want a parchita?, The reason why I thought it was a ball, at the end of all this I regret having I was cheated and besides that I never released it, I was waiting for that pass.

No more comments to add here I will leave the video, please see it and see, I do not know if it was just a game or a simple deception.

Well my humans, this has been all my post for today, for the next I will be showing you many more things about my Wow ...

Thanks for your support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center