Docking Boat Fishing In Aceh Lhokseumawe

Hello friends all .....
image
This time I will share a little knowledge about fishing boat docking in my area of ​​Aceh Lhokseumawe.
As we see in the picture above the boat has been drawn to the mainland for docking or repair. This repair is done at least once a year or better if done six months.
Repairs done on the docking include replacing broken boards, fixing propellers to go faster, fixing machines, and lastly repainting boats to look better.
After the docking done boat fishing will be lowered back to the sea to carry out its activities again that is fishing.
image
That's all the knowledge I gave today more and less I apologize. And thanks for the already upvote my posting this time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center