What is dMania...? this is crazy VOTE..!!!

dmania steemit.jpg
Friends steemit all,, lately we often hear about dMania, what is dMania it ?.
I also do not know and understand correctly about dMania.

please explain to me how we can succeed with Dmania...????

After I searching and I find out I finally understand little by little about dMania that, although not entirely and I will learn all day for the next day.
steemit dmania.jpg

dMania is the first website in the world that rewards their users for Meme posts, funny pictures and videos. all the rewards generated by the blockchain steam. steam is cryptocurrency like bitcoin. every day, keep the flowing gifts distributed among all users on the blockchain steam. with our upvote we can control how much each post should receive. users on dMania will be paid with steem and dollar steaks that can be exchanged for currency.

That's a little I know about dMania, who knows more please continue.
hopefully useful all friend steemit.

If your steemian friends, have information and how to succeed with Dmania, tong give your explanation in the comment field below ,,, I really appreciate what you give to me, because I want to succeed like you.

  • help me to be successful as you all greeting steemit friends for you all.

Follow Me @mulyadi95

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center