RE: RE: dMania
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania

RE: dMania

It works! It was just temporarily down, I wasn't able to get home to restart my bot after my laptop unknowingly updated it's windows and restarted. I have the settings set to NEVER even check for windows updates now, much less, install them. There should be no future issues! It's been working just fine ever since!

Another thing, trust me when I say, if my bot ever malfunctions or there's a missing vote.. I will definitely be more than happy to compensate you either with a personal vote from myself or the bot, or with some sbd @ the equivalent of the bot's vote worth. :)

I'm definitely committed to my users and want to make sure they have the best experience possible! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now