First Stream (Setup Stream) Playing - Dead by Daylight: Saw Chapter

Thumbnail

This is my first stream. Its a set up stream (So there may be technical difficulties if I didn't set it up right, pretty sure I got it though). It will only be up for a few games, at the most 2 hours; not sure if I'll do it that long though.

This is mainly to just learn Dlive and have fun doing it!

As for the content of the stream if there are no technical difficulties...

I want to play a game.

Playing as the Pig (Amanda Young) and killing survivors. I'm usually pretty good with her.

Lets see if I pass judgement on all the players or if they get out as John Kramer (Jigsaw) wanted them to. He did put a lot of Billy the puppet games around the map to help them take off their reverse bear traps. If only I could destroy them so they couldn't get out! They don't deserve to live!

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now